• TOWNSHIP OF HAMPTON OFFICIAL N...

TOWNSHIP OF HAMPTON
OFFICIAL NOTICE
The Township of Hampton
Council at their Organization
Meeting held Monday, January
7, 2019 set their AGENDA and
REGULAR MEETINGS for each
month for the 2019 calendar
year as follows:
AGENDA MTGS.
January Wed. 1/9/19
February Wed. 2/13/19
March Wed. 3/13/19
April Wed. 4/10/19
May Wed. 5/8/19
June Wed. 6/12/19
July Wed. 7/10/19
August Wed. 8/14/19
September Wed. 9/11/19
October Wed. 10/9/19
November Wed. 11/6/19
December Wed. 12/4/19
REGULAR MTGS.
January Wed. 1/23/19
February Wed. 2/27/19
March Wed. 3/27/19
April Wed. 4/24/19
May Wed. 5/22/19
June Wed. 6/26/19
July Wed. 7/24/19
August Wed. 8/28/19
September Wed. 9/18/19
October Wed. 10/23/19
November Wed. 11/20/19
December Wed. 12/18/19
All meetings begin at 7:30
p.m. in the Council Chambers
of the Municipal Building
located at 3101 McCully Road,
Allison Park, Pennsylvania. If
persons with a disability wish
to attend these meetings and
require auxiliary aid, service or
other accommodations to
participate, please contact the
Township office at (412)
486-0400 at least seven (7)
days prior to the meeting date.
The public is welcome and
encouraged to attend all
meetings.
W. Christopher Lochner,
Municipal Manager
This ad has been viewed 29 times
PostedJanuary 13, 2019