• The Housing Authority of...

The Housing Authority of the
City of Pittsburgh's Board of
Commissioners passed a
resolution on 12/20/18 to hold
its 2019 monthly meetings on
the following Thursdays in
2019. The meetings will be
held at 10:30 a.m. 200 Ross
Street, 13th Floor Wherrett
Room, Pittsburgh, PA 15219.
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Thursday, July 25, 2019
NO BOARD MEETING
IN AUGUST
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Thursday, October 24, 2019
NO BOARD MEETING
IN NOVEMBER
Thursday, December 19, 2019
This ad has been viewed 30 times
PostedJanuary 13, 2019